Quran and Prayer Beads

ADAMS CLUBS

Clubs are a great way to get active at your Masjid and to
connect with others through recreational and special
interest activities here at ADAMS.
 
Image by Karl Magnuson

Start a New Club at ADAMS Center

Clubs are a great way to get active at your Masjid and to connect with others through recreational and special interest activities here at ADAMS.

 

Start a Club at ADAMS Center in three simple steps.

More Information & Application

Club Name
Status
ADAMS Location
Contact Information
Registration Fee
Gainesville Youth Mentorship Club
Active
Gainesville
gainesville-youth@adamscenter.org
$10 Recommended Donation
Gainesville Professionals Club
Active
Gainesville
gainesville-professionals@adamscenter.org
$10 Recommended Donation
Gainesville Sports Club
Active
Gainesville
gainesville-sports@adamscenter.org
$10 Recommended Donation
Toastmasters Club
Coming Soon
Sterling
contactus@adamscenter.org
Sisters Basketball Club
Active
Sterling
sisters-activities@adamscenter.org
$50 fee
Brothers Soccer
Coming soon
Sterling
brothers-soccer@adamscenter.org
$10 Recommended Donation
Badminton Club (Brothers/Sisters)
Active
Sterling
contactus@adamscenter.org
$10 Recommended Donation
R.O.S.E. Club
Active
Sterling
contactus@adamscenter.org
$10 Recommended Donation
Walkers Club
Active
Multiple locations
walkersclub@adamscenter.org
$10 Recommended Donation
Sisters Volleyball Club
Active
Sterling
sisters-sports@adamscenter.org
$10 Recommended Donation
Sisters Soccer Club
Active
Sterling
sisters-sports@adamscenter.org
$10 Recommended Donation
Sisters Fitness Club
Active
Sterling
sisters-fitness@adamscenter.org
$30 fee
YEP - Islamic Speech
Coming soon
Sully
contactus@adamscenter.org
$10 Recommended Donation
Basic Computer Skills
Coming soon
Sully
contactus@adamscenter.org
$10 Recommended Donation
Silat Club
Active
Sterling
silatclub@adamscenter.org
$250 (4 months) fee
Brothers Volleyball
Active
Sterling
brothers-volleyball@adamscenter.org
$10 Recommended Donation
Basic English for Beginners
Coming soon
Sully
contactus@adamscenter.org
$10 Recommended Donation
IT Professionals Club
Active
Sterling
itclub@adamscenter.org
$10 Recommended Donation