Subscribe to ADAMS!

If you live in or around the ADAMS community, please join our email list to stay current on all of the latest events occurring at the ADAMS Center locations. Sign Up Here!


Your opinion is extremely important to us. Please help us meet your expectations by completing an online survey.

To provide us with your feedback about our new website, please click here.

To provide us with your feedback about ADAMS Center’s services, please click here.

ADAMS Center Contact Information:

46903 Sugarland Road, Sterling, Virginia 20164
Phone: 703-433-1325 ext. 101
Hours: 7 days a week; 6 a.m. – 10 p.m.

ADAMS Directory


The ADAMS Center appreciates the hard work and dedication of its staff and volunteers. Each individual brings a wealth of experience, knowledge and dedication to serving the needs of our community.

Executive Officers

Chairwoman of the Board – Yasmin Shafiq 

President and CEO – Syed Moktadir

Executive Imam – Mohamed Magid

Treasurer –David Hawa 

Vice President – Sohel Ahmed

Secretary –Sanober Yacoob

Professional Team

Office of the Imams

Director- Development & Communications – Amer Ahmad

Director- Prevention & Security – Muhammad Ahsanullah

Director – Health Education & Clinic Services – Yahya Alvi

Chaplain – Joshua Salaam

Youth Coordinator – Abidah Ali

Education Coordinator – Hanaa Unus

Social Services Coordinator – Suheir Kafri

Outreach/Interfaith/Media Coordinator – Hurunnessa Fariad 

Volunteer Coordinator – Nausheen Baig

IT Admin –

Wedding Services Coordinator – Sohaira Sultan

Office Admin Social Services – Aneeza Qaurashi

Funeral Coordinator – Ehsan Baig

Program Coordinator – Yasmina Lahlou

Education Administrator – Asma Saqib 

Administration Staff – Ruhena Choudhry

Administration Staff – Uzma Fayaz

Administration Staff – Rabia Baig

Marketing Coordinator – Saba Asad

The All Dulles Area Muslim Society is governed by the General Body of members and
the following Board of Trustees

Yasmin Shafiq (Chairwoman)• Syed Moktadir (President)•Imam Mohamed Magid (Honorary Member) • Ehsan Baig • Mir Ali Mohammad Ahsanullah

• David Hawa• Othman Al-Talib• Shaheen Hossain • Sanober Yacoob• Sajjad Ahmed• Sohel Ahmed• Syed Akhtar Alam • Rizwan Jaka


Leave a Reply

Daily Prayers


April 2018
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
« Mar   May »