PRAYER SERVICES

"And be steadfast in Salah (prayer), and pay Zakah, and bow down with those who bow down."
- Quran 2:43

Daily Prayer Times

Title
Fajr
Fajr Iqama
Sunrise
Dhuhur
Dhuhur Iqama
Asr
Asr Iqama
Maghrib
Maghrib Iqama
Isha
Isha Iqama
Day
Month
Saturday, May 1, 2021
4:49 AM
6:09 AM
1:07 PM
4:56 PM
8:04 PM
9:25 PM
1
5
Sunday, May 2, 2021
4:47 AM
6:08 AM
1:07 PM
4:56 PM
8:05 PM
9:26 PM
2
5
Monday, May 3, 2021
4:46 AM
6:07 AM
1:07 PM
4:56 PM
8:06 PM
9:27 PM
3
5
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
4:45 AM
6:06 AM
1:06 PM
4:57 PM
8:07 PM
9:28 PM
4
5
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
4:43 AM
6:05 AM
1:06 PM
4:57 PM
8:08 PM
9:30 PM
5
5
Thursday, May 6, 2021
4:42 AM
6:04 AM
1:06 PM
4:57 PM
8:09 PM
9:31 PM
6
5
Friday, May 7, 2021
4:40 AM
6:03 AM
1:06 PM
4:57 PM
8:10 PM
9:32 PM
7
5
Saturday, May 8, 2021
4:39 AM
6:02 AM
1:06 PM
4:58 PM
8:11 PM
9:34 PM
8
5
Sunday, May 9, 2021
4:37 AM
6:01 AM
1:06 PM
4:58 PM
8:12 PM
9:35 PM
9
5
Monday, May 10, 2021
4:36 AM
5:59 AM
1:06 PM
4:58 PM
8:13 PM
9:36 PM
10
5
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
4:35 AM
5:58 AM
1:06 PM
4:58 PM
8:14 PM
9:37 PM
11
5
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
4:33 AM
5:58 AM
1:06 PM
4:59 PM
8:15 PM
9:39 PM
12
5
Thursday, May 13, 2021
4:32 AM
5:57 AM
1:06 PM
4:59 PM
8:16 PM
9:40 PM
13
5
Friday, May 14, 2021
4:31 AM
5:56 AM
1:06 PM
4:59 PM
8:16 PM
9:41 PM
14
5
Saturday, May 15, 2021
4:30 AM
5:55 AM
1:06 PM
4:59 PM
8:17 PM
9:43 PM
15
5
Sunday, May 16, 2021
4:28 AM
5:54 AM
1:06 PM
4:59 PM
8:18 PM
9:44 PM
16
5
Monday, May 17, 2021
4:27 AM
5:53 AM
1:06 PM
5:00 PM
8:19 PM
9:45 PM
17
5
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
4:26 AM
5:52 AM
1:06 PM
5:00 PM
8:20 PM
9:46 PM
18
5
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
4:25 AM
5:51 AM
1:06 PM
5:00 PM
8:21 PM
9:47 PM
19
5
Thursday, May 20, 2021
4:24 AM
5:51 AM
1:06 PM
5:00 PM
8:22 PM
9:49 PM
20
5
Friday, May 21, 2021
4:23 AM
5:50 AM
1:06 PM
5:01 PM
8:23 PM
9:50 PM
21
5
Saturday, May 22, 2021
4:22 AM
5:49 AM
1:06 PM
5:01 PM
8:24 PM
9:51 PM
22
5
Sunday, May 23, 2021
4:21 AM
5:49 AM
1:06 PM
5:01 PM
8:24 PM
9:52 PM
23
5
Monday, May 24, 2021
4:20 AM
5:48 AM
1:07 PM
5:01 PM
8:25 PM
9:53 PM
24
5
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
4:19 AM
5:47 AM
1:07 PM
5:02 PM
8:26 PM
9:54 PM
25
5
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
4:18 AM
5:47 AM
1:07 PM
5:02 PM
8:27 PM
9:56 PM
26
5
Thursday, May 27, 2021
4:17 AM
5:46 AM
1:07 PM
5:02 PM
8:28 PM
9:57 PM
27
5
Friday, May 28, 2021
4:16 AM
5:46 AM
1:07 PM
5:02 PM
8:28 PM
9:58 PM
28
5
Saturday, May 29, 2021
4:16 AM
5:45 AM
1:07 PM
5:03 PM
8:29 PM
9:59 PM
29
5
Sunday, May 30, 2021
4:15 AM
5:45 AM
1:07 PM
5:03 PM
8:30 PM
10:00 PM
30
5
Monday, May 31, 2021
4:14 AM
5:44 AM
1:07 PM
5:03 PM
8:31 PM
10:01 PM
31
5